Staff

Hector Rivero
President/CEO
(512) 646-6401
rivero@texaschemistry.org

Tesa Benefield
Director of Administration
(512) 640-5976
benefield@texaschemistry.org

Martha Landwehr
General Counsel
(512) 646-6403
landwehr@texaschemistry.org

Scott Stewart
Director of Government Affairs
(512) 646-6407
stewart@texaschemistry.org


Ruthie Smith 
Director of Membership
(512) 646-6409
rsmith@texaschemistry.org 

Robert Bennett
Director of Trade Shows and Education
(512) 646-6404
bennett@texaschemistry.org

Annette Mitrosz
Director of Meetings & ACIT
(512) 646-6410
annette@texaschemistry.org


Communications and Media

(512) 646-6400
communications@texaschemistry.org